West Essex TSA

Contact Us

General enquiries

For general enquiries about WETSA and course bookings (unless otherwise stated), please use the contact details below:

Angela Cass

West Essex Teaching Schools Alliance
c/o St John's C of E Primary School

High Road
Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9 5RX

020 3325 2811

Email: angela.cass@efspt.org

 

 Teacher Training enquiries:

West Essex SCITT (Primary)

Contact: Vanessa Smullen

 St John's C of E Primary School
High Road
Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9 5RX

020 8504 2934

Email: v.smullen@st-johns-buckhursthill.essex.sch.uk

West Essex School Direct Partnership (Primary and Secondary)

Contact: Rosie Ball

Davenant Foundation School
Chester Road
Loughton
Essex
IG10 2LD

020 8504 2934

Email: rosie.ball@davenant.org

Burnt Mill Academy Trust (Primary and Secondary)

Contact: Donna Walsh

First Avenue
Harlow
Essex
CM20 2NR

01279 300555

Email: walshd@burntmill.essex.sch.uk

 

STEERING GROUP

To contact a member of our Steering Group:

CHAIR, Adam Thorne, Headteacher of Davenant Foundation School:
adam.thorne@davenant.org
0
20 8508 0404

Angela Cass, WETSA and Epping Forest Teaching School Director:
(Based at St. John's C of E Primary School)
a.cass@st-johns-buckhursthill.essex.sch.uk
0
20 3325 2811

Donna Walsh, BMAT Teaching School Director:
(Based at Burnt Mill Academy)
walshd@burntmill.essex.sch.uk
01279 300555

Susan Marbe, Director of West Essex SCITT:
(Based at St.John's CofE Primary, Buckhurst Hill)
s.marbe@st-johns-buckhursthill.essex.sch.uk
020 8504 2934

Peter Tidmarsh, CEO Epping Forest Schools Partnership Trust:
peter.tidmarsh@efspt.org

Helena Mills, CEO BMAT:
millsh@bmattrust.org.uk
 

Ian Kendal, Executive Headteacher of Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Multi Academy Trust:
head@st-albans.essex.sch.uk
01279 425383

Helen Ginger, Headteacher of Stewards Academy
millsh@bmattrust.org.uk
 

Tracy O'Donnell, Headteacher of Epping Primary School:
millsh@bmattrust.org.uk
 

Nicola Woolf, Assistant Director of Education (West), Essex Local Authority:
nicola.woolf@essex.gov.uk