West Essex TSA

Our Specialist Leaders of Education

Click on a name to get more information about the SLEs in our team.

Interested in commissioning one of our SLEs? Why not e-mail us?


Sue Blow - Special Educational Needs

Claire Moore - SEND, Autism

Lorna Ford - SEND, Inclusion

Primary School Support

Sian Cockman - Primary Lead Practitioner & KS1 phonics and literacy

Susan Marbe - Assessment for Learning, Primary Initial Teacher Training

Angela Cass - Mathematics, Learning Mindsets, Primary ITT

Debbie Setterfield - English, Drama, Learning Mindsets

Vicky Boudakian - English, Teaching and Learning

Sami Taylor - EYFS, Phonics

Hannah Dogherty - Mathematics

Katie Cockerell - Mathematics

Kirsty Johnson - English, developing teams

Michelle Rigby - Mathematics, creative curriculum

Lorna Ford - SEND, Inclusion


Secondary School Support

Niamh Feeney - English 

Andrea Peiris - Mathematics

Paul Cooper - Science

Jennifer Gaffan - Science

Mark Harman - Computing

Ann Robinson Smith - RE & Humanities

Kayleigh Trainor - Geography

Karen Humphreys - Art

Adam Smith - PE

Eposi Emowi - Food, Textiles & DT

Cristin Casey - Music, Dance and Performing Arts

Sue Blow - SEND

Keith Naunton - Behaviour for learning

Paul Andrew- Science

Lisa Tooley - Mathematics

Dan Bolt - PE

Claire Moore - SEND, Autism

Robyn Gilbert - Science, Assessment, ITT

Sian McVittie - Science, developing leadership

Georgina Wyatt - Mathematics

David Liebeschuetz - Science

Dustin Schuyler - Mathematics, Developing teams and leadership

Donna Walsh - DT, Assessment, ITT

Justine Williams - Psychology